26 weeks and a new hair cut

Posted on

Went to a new hairstylist today at Hair A Go Go.  Her name is Amanda Jo.  Pretty awesome job on my haircut.  I really like it and she was very personable.  I’m 26 weeks pregnant now.  My belly is ever growing.  I’m trying to listen to my Hypnobabies c.d.’s like a good student.  I need to be a good student, especially since I’m teaching the class starting next week.  Pregnancy is going well.  I sometimes still forget that I am pregnant. And notice that Liam doesn’t want to have his photo taken today.  LOL.

Leave a Reply

