I love my T-Rex

Posted on

As I near the end of this pregnancy, I realize how much I truly love my son.  He is simply amazing.  I see him, think about him or hear him and I get a huge smile on my face. 

Lately he has been saying that he is a dinosaur.  A T-Rex more specifically.  At a baby shower yesterday he spent five minutes growling at the attendees while walking around like a dinosaur.  It may have bothered some of the more stuffy ladies in the room, but for those of us that are laid back, he was hilarious. 

I love my little T-Rex.

Leave a Reply

