If Bert was 37 weeks pregnant

Posted on

It has been a beautiful day today.  Liam and I had a nice day after I got off work.  We went and had hamburgers, visited Target and then came home and took a wonderful nap.  After nap time we went out on our back deck.  While out there, I remembered that we had some Halloween costumes in a closet that would be fun to see.  Liam has been enjoying Sesame Street lately and I have a Bert costume.  So I put it on and thought I would take some 37 week photos.  Liam then put on his Incredible costume and Greta had her hotdog costume.  Liam had a lot of fun taking photos with me. 

Ernie at 37 weeks

 

Liam and Bert

 

Hotdog

 

Hugs

 

Mr. Incredible and his Mama
One thought on “If Bert was 37 weeks pregnant

    Brandy said:
    March 20, 2010 at 4:19 am

    Nice photos! I love the picture of your son hugging his dog he look so cute over there. 🙂 Congratulations on your pregnancy by the way.

Leave a Reply

