Our new clothesline…only 1.5 years to install

Posted on

My husband was kind enough to install my clothes line that he purchased for me on my 28th birthday (Liam’s 1st Birthday).  I love it, it is awesome.  And if you ask, “Why did your husband purchase you a clothesline as a birthday present?” The answer would be, because I asked for one.  I enjoy pratical gifts and he knows me. 

Now the 1.5 years to install is true, but we have been doing a lot of different things to the yard and my husband just wasn’t sure where he wanted it to go.  I think he chose a fine spot for it and I look forward to drying our clothes on it.  The simple pleasures, I know. 

Liam enjoyed playing in the yard while I  hung up clothes.  He has awesome balance.

Leave a Reply

