Regrets

Posted on Updated on

I only have two regrets from Nicholas’ birth.

1) I wanted to record this birth on dvd so that we would have on video those first few moments. Things progressed so quickly that we never got the recorder set up.

2) We did not get any photos until a couple of hours after the birth.  We were so in the moment and we didn’t have anyone else there to take photos for us. 

Hopefully I can keep the memory of his birth in my brain.  I don’t want to forget any of it.

Leave a Reply

