The Gift of Inspiration (via Inexplicable Ways)

Posted on

I enjoy Julie’s writing and wanted to repost for others to read this thoughtful post.

Earlier, I blogged about the mom's study group and our first meeting topic:  The Gift of Grace. This week, we discussed the Gift of Inspiration. Inspiration gets a bad rap with me.  I've worked in jobs and ministries in which I was expected to "inspire" people.  We often measured success by our ability to make them cry as if emotional highs would change behavior.  We talked of mountaintop experiences.  I know all the tricks for lighting candles, … Read More

via Inexplicable Ways

Leave a Reply

