New Favorites

Posted on

Just a few random thoughts….

My new favorites:

Vegetable: Brussel Sprouts–who would have ever thought I would love them?  Thanks Holly for showing me a new veggie. 

Baby Carrier: Right now it would have to be my solarveil ring sling made by Jessi, who also makes these really cute backpacks .

New Saying from Liam: He ends most of his sentences with “RIGHT NOW.” This is slightly annoying, but also funny because I know that he is just mimicking my tone when I tell him to do something.

Cycling Route: Riding from my house towards the nuclear plant.  Very peaceful, not a lot of traffic and I see a lot of wildlife. 

Workout Video: Fusion Pilates with Baby

Drink: Almond milk smoothies with assorted fruits

Recent Book: Three Cups of Tea by Greg Mortensen

Photography: I have three people who I love to look at their photos….Barefoot in Bluegrass, Heather Fay Photography, Life Prints by Tracie

Blogs that I like to Read: Inexplicable Ways, The V Files and Run Like a Mother

One thought on “New Favorites

    Holly said:
    July 23, 2010 at 10:56 pm

    You are so welcome! You are one of my new favorite people!

Leave a Reply

