Upcoming Hypnobabies Class

Posted on

Just wanted to let people know that I have just two slots available for my January 2nd  Hypnoababies Childbirth Hypnosis class series.  This is a six-week, complete childbirth course.  We will cover the using hypnosis during childbirth, birthing positions, nutrition, breastfeeding, interventions and becoming an informed advocate for yourself, and much more.

If you are thinking about waiting, just know that I don’t plan to offer another class until June 2011, so sign up now if you are due between mid-February and mid-July.

For more information go to Chattanooga  Hypnoababies or Hypnobabies Childbirth Hypnosis.

2 thoughts on “Upcoming Hypnobabies Class

    Lisa said:
    December 2, 2010 at 8:42 pm

    Fantastic! I have mentioned your class to a few who called me but weren’t sure if dates/times/etc would work out with them. If you get anyone looking for something on a week day, feel free to mention to them that I have a series starting on Jan 4 (Tuesdays) from 6:30-8:30. I still have a few openings.

      lahancock responded:
      December 2, 2010 at 9:49 pm

      Thanks Lisa. Do you know Stephanie, the Bradley instructor in Hixson? I passed her class info along to a couple, but I believe they will be my third couple in my Jan. class. They live in Red Bank so it would have been closer for them. Make sure to leave your cards at The Little Twig if you get a chance. I will let others know about your class series. I just want women to learn about how awesome natural childbirth can be. If you teach them or I do, I don’t care. I just want them to realize that birth can be an amazing event.

Leave a Reply

