She’s Crafty…She Gets Around

Posted on Updated on

I’ve been making and creating a lot lately.  I wanted to share some of my most recent projects.

I don’t like how long it takes to wrap presents so I made these bags.  They are great.

I made another set of booties for Nick because his legs were too fat for the other ones…turns out I had to modify this design because he has huge legs.

I’ve been knitting some fingerless gloves.  I’ve finished one but here is the work in progress.

And then I have some extra fleece laying around and I wanted to make some pants for the boys.  These were supposed to be for Nick, but his cloth diaper butt is too big, so they fit Liam quite well, although maybe a tad short. He decided to put the hat on and model for me….

Pictures of the fingerless gloves will be up in a day or two.

Leave a Reply

