Knitted Fingerless Gloves

Posted on

I always thought that fingerless gloves were pretty pointless.  However, during these brisk mornings, hauling in all of my stuff to work, purse, breast pump, lunch, breakfast, coffee/tea, i.d. badge, it seemed that the use of my fingers would be good without the burden of heavy mittens.  So I knitted up these two different styles.  I like them both a lot.

Cabled Fingerless Glove Using Noro Yarn
Simple Purple Using Borocco Yarn--Ignore my mistakes.
Leave a Reply

