10 Inches

Posted on Updated on

I got my hair cut today.  I debated, asked others and finally decided to just go short.  I wasn’t sure how short I wanted to go. I thought about the fact that I could just cut my hair to my shoulders, but then I wouldn’t be able to donate my hair to locks of love.  So I opted for more, figuring that I can grow it out into one of the other styles. Of course, it didn’t end up exactly like the picture.  I think that tomorrow, I will need to try and tweak the style but overall it feels pretty good. I think it makes my face look thinner too.

 
3 thoughts on “10 Inches

    meg said:
    January 27, 2011 at 8:46 pm

    Very cute! I really like it.

    Lisa said:
    January 27, 2011 at 8:49 pm

    Love it, love it, love it! I haven’t seen you lately so I had no idea your hair had gotten so long! And I love that you donated! I usually go about 2 years between cuts so that I can donate but the last time I got mine cut short, I forgot to remind the lady to keep it together and before I knew it, it was all over the floor:-(

    That’s a super cute cut on you!

    thevfamily said:
    January 29, 2011 at 11:02 pm

    I *love* it! So very cute.

Leave a Reply

