I love it here

Posted on

This town is getting to be more and more awesome.  I’ve been here six years now and I love the friendships that I’m making with people.  I love the fact that you will make friends with someone and realize that you have other friends that are common.  It helps that I’m involved with the natural birth/crunchy types.  We seem to stick together but always invite in more crunchies.  🙂  I’m just really thankful for all of the friendships that I have gained in this town.  It is nice to see the people face-to-face that you interact with online frequently.  Now to go visit all of my cyber-friends.

Leave a Reply

