Funny voicemail

Posted on Updated on

My dad called and left me a message tonight. It went something like this…

“Hey, just calling you back, you didn’t leave a message, but that’s okay because I don’t really like messages.

You’re probably breastfeeding the baby, and don’t want to answer your phone because it’s hard to talk while breastfeeding…

Or you’re on Facebook, posting about breastfeeding, or you’re probably posting pictures of people breastfeeding. ………

Well holla!”

My dad cracks me up. At least he knows breastfeeding is important to me.

This is the man who bought me my breast pump on amazon and when I called to thank him for the breast pump, he said, “I bought you what?”

So, I guess I should post this on Facebook…how about a photo too?

2 thoughts on “Funny voicemail

    thevfamily said:
    May 13, 2011 at 1:48 pm

    That seriously made me laugh out loud!

      lahancock responded:
      May 13, 2011 at 5:10 pm

      Me too. He cracks me up sometimes.

      Sent from my iPad

Leave a Reply

