A few more pictures…

Posted on

Nick was up bright and early this morning, so after eating some breakfast and catching a shower, I wanted to take a few more pictures of my new carriers.  I had the psling threaded incorrectly last night and threaded correctly, it is so amazingly comfortable.  I’m in love with the pod.  It feels so comfortable to wear.  I can’t wait to take both of them out shopping today.  I’m looking for some good thrift store finds for my sewing room and Liam wants to go to the library. 

So here are the photos. 

I have the pod tied in a tibetan tie in the front.  It makes it really comfortable, but not so flattering, so, I didn’t take a photo.

Leave a Reply

