July 25, 1981

Posted on

I was showing Liam photos at dinner tonight.  I was wanting to show him pictures of my friends Helena, Chad and Emily since I will be going without him to Seattle.  I found a bunch of photos which I will be posting in a few days, but I wanted to share one photo that I found of me, my mother Teresa and my dad, David.  It is a polaroid photo and as I was showing it to Damon, I saw the date….July 25, 1981.  Thirty years ago today.  What are the odds that I would have looked at this forgotten photo album today and pulled out a photo on July 25th?  I was almost one year old in the photo.

Leave a Reply

