Mountain Lakes Triathlon

Posted on Updated on

I signed up for this triathlon a while back and meant to train, but really didn’t.  I knew I could do the distances, so I went ahead and did the tri.  I’m really glad I did.  I had a blast, the course was great, the support on the race was fantastic and my times were really good for me, especially not training.  I highly recommend this sprint triathlon.

Here are my results:

Mountian Lakes Triathlon

Mountian Lakes Triathlon

Individuals searchable

August 13, 2011 in Guntersville, AL

Summary

Number of Finishers:

772

Number of Females:

259

Number of Males:

513

Average Time:

1:35:05

bib number: 721
age: 30
gender: F
location:  
division place: 36 out of 40
gender place: 218 out of 262
time: 1:54:06
pace: 0:
swim: 15:33
t1: 2:28
bike: 1:01:00
t2: 1:46
run: 33:22
penalty: 0:

One thought on “Mountain Lakes Triathlon

    Summer said:
    August 22, 2011 at 8:44 pm

    Woohoo! Way to go!

Leave a Reply

