Our Weekend

Posted on

This weekend we were able to visit with my husband’s family a bit and then we worked in our garden and around the house today.  I feel like we accomplished a lot this weekend, at least in the house.  Our garden is planted, although I’m not planting as many vegetables this year.  I made a skirt this morning that I will be happy to wear to work tomorrow.  We are about to chill around the television while we watch Amazing Race, a Liam favorite.  We had fun pulling out our old swimming pool today and I even got into my bikini and yes, a picture will follow.

Leave a Reply

