Goodies for the Baby

Posted on

Today I decided to gather a few items that I’ve made for this new baby or a friend has given or made for the baby. I’m so blessed with fantastic friends that do so much for me already and their tokens for baby number three mean a lot to me. Even though this is a summer baby, I have plenty of wool here. I’m going to go lanolize all that needs it because I want to make sure that the wool cloth diapering items are water resistant after I type this post.

I have a cute little amber bracelet for the baby, a few new onesies, wool pants and shorts, wool soakers, a knitted cocoon, a knitted blanket, quilt that I’m close to finishing, some cite wooden rattles, a new made by me ring sling and some adorable hats.

20120628-131728.jpg

Leave a Reply

