Changing my shape

Posted on

I’ve been doing these videos for about 11 days now and my core is already feeling stronger.  I’m not going to take measurements yet, but I feel like my body is already reshaping itself.  

I have so many friends that I think would really enjoy these workouts.  I balked for months on having to pay for a membership.  I figured I would never actually stop and watch the videos but so far, I’ve watched one almost every day.  On the days that I didn’t, I was normally doing something else that was physical, so I didn’t really worry about it.  

Check this stuff out.  If you have any kind of diastisis or have what looks like a pregnant belly when you are no longer pregnant, these exercises really work.  Plus, for me with the pelvic prolapse issues, I feel like my pelvic floor is even stronger.  

Image

 

Day 1

 

 

ImageImage

 

Day 11

One thought on “Changing my shape

    Sophia :) said:
    May 21, 2013 at 3:43 pm

    Fantastic! Looking great!

Leave a Reply

