Preschool Track Meet=Awesome Family Time

Posted on

We signed the boys up for a local preschool track meet. My husband flew out of town this evening, so this was a great family activity before he flew to the middle of nowhere North Dakota.

We rode our bike over to the park and I love this bike more and more.

DSC_0002
Heading to the Race
Yuba Mundo before the race....and cute baby
Yuba Mundo before the race….and cute baby

We had a great time and I loved getting to pet my mom’s new puppy Cassiopeia (Cassie).  She is an adorable 8 week old mutt that let Grant love on her. She was amazingly patient with his one year old cuteness.

DSC_0034
We may have to steal this puppy

My Dad came by too and it was great having my parents there cheering my kids on in each of their events.

DSC_0015
Only Photo of Us today
DSC_0010
I think they love each other
DSC_0054
Nana Encouragement

 

Thumbs up from Nana before the 25m dash
Thumbs up from Nana before the 25m dash
DSC_0061
Lightening Fast
DSC_0069
Loves from Nana

 

DSC_0084
Rocking the Hurdles
DSC_0091
He Made Me Smile
DSC_0095
Love Him
DSC_0126
Worked Hard for This Ribbon
DSC_0147
My Husband and Boys
DSC_0154
Before the Last Race
DSC_0160
Nana Love
DSC_0171
Mini-Mile Race
DSC_0180
Waiting on Brother to Finish
DSC_0189
I love watching my boys race.

 

 

Leave a Reply

