Seeing Baby

Posted on

Watching your baby move in your belly makes a pregnancy so much more real. Two nights ago, while relaxing in a bath and reading a new book, the baby decided it wanted to show itself. I’ve been through this three times before, but seeing a human  move and grow in my belly still amazes me.

I was so thankful that the first day I really saw movement on the outside, my husband was in town and we were able to enjoy watching the baby kick and move together. I forget I’m pregnant so much this time. Seeing the baby move is incredible.

This blessing….

Photo on 10-15-14 at 10.07 AM

Leave a Reply

