Thanksgiving/Birthday/Christmas Update

Posted on

I’ve been awful at updating my blog with recent photos. I just went to upload photos of the cute vests I made for the boys yesterday and I see photos from Thanksgiving. I decided to go ahead and share a few cute pictures with others and so that I can remember when I took them. I can’t believe how fast time is flying. This pregnancy is going so fast.  I can’t believe that I’ve been pregnant for this long already.

 

DSC_0003 DSC_0008 DSC_0021 DSC_0029

These were from Thanksgiving. The kids decided that super hero costumes were the most appropriate after dinner attire so we got to see how fast they could run through my brother’s house.

DSC_0032

 

Happy Birthday to my Mom on December 11th.

DSC_0041 DSC_0053 DSC_0062 DSC_0066 DSC_0069

On my to do list has been these adorable vests for the boys. I intended to have them finished a few months ago, but my sewing room/computer room has been quite cramped and I haven’t had the desire to stay in there to work on them. Christmas pictures were my inspiration though, so they are completed just in time. Happy Winter Solstice.

 

Leave a Reply

