This love….

Posted on Updated on

I love this man with all my heart. I love the mischievous sparkle in his eye. I love when he wrestles with our kids, sending giggles through the house. I love his patience when I decide to start a huge house project that ends up causing him unexpected work. I love how hard he works for our family, trying so hard to balance work and family time in days that are too short. I love that thirteen plus years ago he said, “kiss me.”

He makes me laugh. I’m thankful everyday for him.

Eleven years of marriage on May 29th, 2015.

Hoping we have many more crazy, adventurous and laughter filled years.

IMG_0349

IMG_0355

IMG_0359

 

IMG_0361

IMG_0363

IMG_0362

Photo Credit: Kara Capps

Leave a Reply

